Weekly Bulletins

Sunday 20th August 2017 – Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary time

Sunday 13th August 2017 – Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary time

Sunday 6th August 2017 – The Transfiguration of the Lord

Sunday 30th July 2017 – Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 23rd July 2017 – Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 16th July 2017 – Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 9th July 2017 – Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 2nd July 2017 – Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 25th June 2017 – Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 18th June 2017 – Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

Sunday 11th June 2017 – Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday 4th June 2017 – Solemnity of Pentecost

Sunday 29th May 2017 – Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Sunday 21st May 2017 – Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 14th May 2017 – Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 7th May 2017 – Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 30th April 2017 – Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday 23rd April 2017-Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday 16th April -Easter Sunday

Sunday 9th April -Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday 2nd April – Fifth Sunday in Lent

Sunday 26th March 2017 – Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday 19th March 2017 – Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday 12th March 2017 – Second Sunday in Lent

Sunday 5th March 2017 -First Sunday in Lent

Sunday 26th February 2017 -Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 19th February 2017 -Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 12th February 2017 -Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 5th February 2017 -Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 29th January 2017 -Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 22nd January 2017 -Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 15th January 2017 -Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 8th January 2017 -Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday-1st-january-2017-solemnity-of-mary-the-holy-mother-of-god

Sunday-25th-december-2016-Solemnity of the Nativity of the Lord

Sunday-18th-december-2016-fourth-sunday-in-advent

Sunday-11th-december-2016-third-sunday-in-advent

Sunday-4th-december-2016-second-sunday-in-advent

Sunday-27th-november-2016-first-sunday-in-advent

Sunday-20th-november-2016-solemnity-of-our-lord-jesus-christ-king-of-the-universe

Sunday-13th-november-2016-thirty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-6th-november-2016-thirty-second-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-30th-october-2016-thirty-first-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-23rd-october-2016-thirtieth-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-16th-october-2016-twenty-nineth-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-9th-october-2016-twenty-eighth-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-2nd-october-2016-twenty-seventh-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-25th-september-2016-twenty-sixth-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-18th-september-2016-twenty-fifth-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-11th-september-2016-twenty-fourth-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday-4th-september-2016-twenty-third-sunday-in-ordinary-time

Sunday 28th August 2016 -Twenty Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 21st August 2016 -Twenty First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 14th August 2016 -Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday 7th August 2016 -Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time.

Sunday 31st July 2016 -Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 24th July 2016 -Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 17th July 2016 -Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday10th July 2016 -Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 3rd July 2016 -Fouteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 26th June 2016 -Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 19th June 2016 -Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 12th June 2016 – Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 5th June 2016 – Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 8th May 2016 – Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Sunday 1st May 2016 – Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 24th April 2016 – Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 17th April 2016 – Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 10th April 2016 – Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday 3rd April 2016 – Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday 27th March 2016 – Easter Sunday

Sunday 20th March 2016 – Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday 6th March 2016 – Fourth Sunday in Lent

Sunday 28th February 2016 -Third Sunday in Lent

Sunday 21st February 2016 -Second Sunday in Lent

Sunday 14th February 2016 – First Sunday in Lent

Sunday 7th February 2016 – Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 31st January 2016 – Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 24th January 2016 – Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 17th January 2016 – Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Year planner 2016 – 1

Sunday 10th January 2016 – Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Sunday 3rd January 2016 – Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord

Sunday 27th December 2015 – Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus

Sunday 20th December 2015 – Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday 13th December 2015 – Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday 6th December 2015 – Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday 29th November 2015 – First Sunday of Advent

Sunday 22nd November 2015 – Solemnity of Christ the King

Sunday 15th November 2015 – Thirty Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 8th November 2015 – Thirty Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 1st November 2015 – Solemnity of All Saints

Sunday 25th October 2015 – Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 18th October 2015 – Twenty Ninenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 11th October 2015 – Twenty Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 4th October 2015 – Twenty Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 27th September 2015 – Twenty Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 27th September 2015 – St Michael’s – Michael Feast

Sunday 20th September 2015 – Twenty Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 13th September 2015 – Twenty Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 6th September 2015 – Twenty Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 30th August 2015 – Twenty Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 23rd August 2015 – Twenty First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 16th August 2015 – solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday 9th August 2015 – Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 2nd August 2015 – Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 26th July 2015 – Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 19th July 2015 – Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 12th July 2015 – Fiftheenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 5th July 2015 – Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time.

Sunday 14th June 2015 -Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 7th June 2015 -Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

Sunday 31st May 2015 -Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Sunday 24th May 2015 -Solemnity of Pentecost

Sunday 17th May 2015 -Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord

Sunday 10th May 2015 -Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 3rd May 2015 -Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 26th April 2015 -Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 19th April 2015 -Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday 12th April 2015 -Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday 5th April 2015 -Easter Sunday

Sunday 29th March 2015 -Palm Sunday

Holy Week Services – Year 2015

Sunday 22nd March 2015 -Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday 15th March 2015 -Fourth Sunday of Lent.

Sunday 8th March 2015 -Third Sunday of Lent.

Sunday 1st March 2015 -Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday 22nd February 2015 -First Sunday of Lent

Sunday 15th February 2015 -Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 8th February 2015 – Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 1st February 2015 – Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 25th January 2015 – Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 18th January 2015 – Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday 11th January 2015 – Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Sunday 4th January 2015 – Solemnity of the Epiphany of the Lord

 

Prayers are asked for those who are sick, have died recently and those whose anniversaries occur about this time. See latest newsletters for details.

 

Cycle of Prayer